Yesterday was by far the best weather of the year and all we spent the afternoon setting up for the Sprague Area Band Fest and then the evening hosting the concert and tearing down afterward. Here is my favorite picture I took that night, Brad thinks it looks sad to see the chairs without the band students, but I really wanted to take credit for the 100 chairs I set up. We set up 385 chairs total.

Sprague Area Fest -- Emily's 100 Chair Contribution

Sprague Area Fest -- Emily's 100 Chair Contribution

And one more picture from today, I was early to pick Brad up after school so I drove up into the hills around Sprague. Here is a picture of Sprague High School from the hills just west of the school. Very lovely even though today was a cloudy day.
Sprague High School

Sprague High School

